Electro-Meters in the Community

Electro-Meters is proud to sponsor university Electric Vehicle Race Teams across Canada. These teams compete at SAE International's Collegiate Design Series (CDS) at many Formula SAE events.
Click here for more details.
We sponsor the following teams:

Blue Sky Solar – University of Toronto

FormUL – University of Laval

FormulaSAE – Concordia Univeristy

UMSAE – University of Manitoba

MAC Formula Racing – McMaster University

Ryerson Formula Racing – Ryerson University

McGill Formula Electric – McGill University

Éclipse-Véhicule solaire – École de Technologie Supérieure

Esteban – Polytechnique Montreal

Western Formula Racing – Western University

Ontario Tech Racing – Ontario Tech University (UOIT)

We are also a very proud sponsor to a few Highschool STEM Teams:

Machine Mavericks

Girls SySTEM

And even a Rocket team!

” For additional information on sponsorship opportunities, please contact Dave Thompson.