Yokogawa Electric Corporation

Instrumentation de Test et de Mesure

IIII [+] Power Meters

Analyseurs d’énergie mesurent avec précision des caractériques des appareils électriques qui génèrent, transforment ou consomment de l’électricité. Les analyseurs d’énergie, aussi appelé des afficheurs de puissance, fournissent des mesures précises de la véritable puissance (watts), facteur de puissance, les harmoniques et l’efficacité de onduleurs, des moteurs, l’éclairage, les appareils ménagers, l’équipement de bureau, les fournitures électriques, et les machines industrielles.

Avec les progrès de l’efficacité énergétique et l’alimentation de secours, il ya une augmentation de la demande pour les mesures de puissance précis et fiables. Des analyseurs d’énergie très stables et fiables permettent aux ingénieurs de minimiser la perte d’énergie due à déformés, formes d’ondes transitoires en électronique de puissance telle que les onduleurs, les moteurs, les circuits d’éclairage, et les alimentations. Yokogawa, le premier fabricant mondial d’analyseurs de puissance électrique, propose une large sélection pour satisfaire toutes les exigences.

 

NOUEAU! Yokogawa WT3000E Analyseur de Puissance avec précision améliorée – Lire en plus ici

 
  • Power Meters
Yokogawa
Afficheurs de Puissance et Analyseurs
  • Precision Analyzers
  • Mid-Range Analyzers
  • Clamp-on Meters
  • Power Scopes
III WT3000 Series – précision ± 0,02% lecture, DC et 0,1 Hz-1 MHz bande passante
Yokogawa WT3000, High Precision Power Analyzer Series

WT3000 Precision Power Analyzers

Avec 0,02% de précision et de bande passante 1MHz, où le WT3000 est le choix quand la plus grande précision des mesures est nécessaire. Conçu pour des travaux de RD sur les onduleurs, variateurs de vitesse, des systèmes d’éclairage et des ballasts électroniques, les systèmes UPS, alimentation de l’avion, les essais du transformateur, et d’autres dispositifs de conversion d’énergie.on

III WT1800 Series – Basic power accuracy of ±0.05% rdg, DC 0.1 Hz to 5 MHz bandwidth
Yokogawa WT1800, High Performance Power Analyzer Series

WT1800 High Performance Power Analyzers

L’analyseur de puissance WT1800 offre une flexibilité maximale avec un maximum de six éléments wattmétriques, des bandes passantes élevées, numérisation simultanée de haute vitesse, et plusiéres gammes de tension et de courant.

III WT500 Series Power Analyzers
Yokogawa WT500 Power Analyzer Series

Mid-Range Power Analyzers

Le milieu de gamme WT500 est compact et facile à utiliser. Sa couleur TFT affiche les mesures numériques et de forme d’onde. Il est proposé avec par un à trois éléments d’entrée, avec une précision de la puissance de base de 0,1% et la largeur de bande de 100 kHz.

III WT333 Series – Value Series
Yokogawa WT333 Power Analyzer Series

WT333 Series, 3-input element model

Le WT300 offre de hautes performances et une grande fiabilité dans un boîtier compact à un prix économique, ce qui le rende parfait pour de multiples applications y compris R & D et tests de fabrication. Il s’agit de la cinquième génération de la “value series” d’ analyseur de puissance de Yokogawa, et le meilleur analyseur de puissance de vente dans le monde.

III WT332 Series – Value Series
Yokogawa WT332 Power Analyzer Series

WT332 Series, 2-input element model

Le WT300 offre de hautes performances et une grande fiabilité dans un boîtier compact à un prix économique, ce qui le rende parfait pour de multiples applications y compris R & D et tests de fabrication. Il s’agit de la cinquième génération de la “value series” d’ analyseur de puissance de Yokogawa, et le meilleur analyseur de puissance de vente dans le monde.

III WT310HC Series – Value Series
Yokogawa WT310HC Power Analyzer Series

WT310HC Series, High current single-input element model

Compteurs 1/8 DIN, preset et batch avec grand écran LED qui change de couleur basée sur l’état du processus,: tels que, dépassement de la valeur de comptage preset, ils apportent une réponse visuelle instantanée à une situation d’alarme

III Série WT300E Compteur de Puissance Compact
Yokogawa WT300E Power Analyzer Series

WT310E, WT310EH, WT332E, WT333E & WT310EH

Mesure de courant extrêmement faible à 50 micro-amps. Maximum jusqu’à 26 Amps RMS. Taux de mise à jour rapide d’affichage de 100 ms. La précision de base pour toutes les gammes d’entrée est de 0.1% rdg + 0.05% rng (50 / 60Hz) et DC 0.1% rdg + 0.2% rng. U / I / P / Freq / Integ (+/-) / Composants harmoniques / THD avec max. Cycle de 100 ms. Modèles disponibles: WT310E, WT310EH, WT332E, WT333E, WT310EH.

III Série WT310 Economique
Yokogawa WT310 Power Analyzer Series

WT310 Series, Single-input element model

Le WT310 est une unité portable monophasée capable de mesurer des courants faibles à partir de 50 micro-ampères jusqu’à 20 ampères RMS et une tension qui varie de 15 à 600 Volts RMS. Le WT310 a été conçu pour mesurer avec précision les circuits de conversion qui utilisent des techniques de commutation économisant l’énergie qui peuvent provoquer des signaux de tension ou de courant déformés avec un contenu harmonique élevé. Un convertisseur analogique-numérique de 16 bits haute résolution, un taux de numérisation de 100 kS / s et une bande passante de DC et de 0,5 Hz à 100 kHz permettent au WT310 d’effectuer ces mesures compliquées facilement.

III CW10 Series Clamp-on Power Meters
CW10 Clamp-on Power Meter

CW10 Series Clamp-on Power Meter

Le CW10 est plus comme un type de testeur plutôt que d’un enregistreur, qui peut mesurer AC et DC monophasé, puissance, tension, courants, facteur de puissance, fréquence, harmoniques. Il contribuera également à l’entretien des travailleurs non seulement la consommation de l’équipement, mais les équipements pour les énergies renouvelables comme la production d’énergie solaire et éolienne.

III CW240 Series Clamp-on Power Meters
Veeder-Root Model VCC772, VersaCount Programmable Electronic Multifunction Counter

CW240 Series Clamp-on Power Meter

Le CW240 est un analyseur de puissance triphasé portable pour les tests sur le terrain, la maintenance et l’entretien des équipements tels que des transformateurs, des moteurs et des systèmes de distribution électrique. Il est un outil complet pour la mesure de qualité de l’énergie, l’efficacité énergétique Amélioration, évaluation et l’amélioration des cycles de vie de l’équipement.

III PX8000 Series – Precision ScopeCorder [High Spreed]
Yokogawa PX8000 Power Scope

PX8000 Series, Precision Power Scope

Le PX8000 apporte aux mesures électriques une analyse des transitoires aussi que une précision basées sur le temps. Sa combinaison de mesures de puissance précises sur des intervalles de temps requis est indispensable pour l’analyse des pertes d’énergie et l’efficacité des dispositifs de commutation à grande vitesse.

Yokogawa Electric Corporation

Test and Measurement Instrumentation

IIII [+] Power Meters

Power analyzers accurately measure electrical power characteristics of devices that generate, transform, or consume electricity. Power analyzers, also called power meters or wattmeters, provide precise measurements of true power (watts), power factor, harmonics and efficiency in inverters, motor drives, lighting, home appliances, office equipment, power supplies, and industrial machinery.

With advances in energy efficiency and standby power, there is an increasing demand for accurate and reliable power measurements. Highly stable and reliable power analyzers enable engineers to minimize energy loss due to distorted, transient waveforms in power electronics such as inverters, motors, lighting circuits, and power supplies. Yokogawa, the world’s leading manufacturer of electrical power analyzers, provides a broad selection to satisfy all requirements.

 
  • Power Meters
Yokogawa
Power Meters and Analyzers
  • Precision Analyzers
  • Mid-Range Analyzers
  • Clamp-on Meters
  • Power Scopes
  • Power Quality
III WT3000 Series – Basic power accuracy of ±0.02% rdg, DC and 0.1 Hz-1 MHz bandwidth
Yokogawa WT3000, High Precision Power Analyzer Series

WT3000 Precision Power Analyzers

With 0.02% accuracy and 1MHz bandwidth, the WT3000 delivers where the highest precision measurements are required. Designed for R&D work on inverters, motor drives, lighting systems and electronic ballasts, UPS systems, aircraft power, transformer testing, and other power conversion devices.on

III WT3000E Series – Basic power accuracy of ±0.01% rdg, DC and 0.1 Hz-1 MHz bandwidth
Yokogawa WT3000E, High Precision Power Analyzer Series

WT3000E Precision Power Analyzers

With 0.01% accuracy and 1MHz bandwidth, the WT3000 delivers where the highest precision measurements are required. Designed for R&D work on inverters, motor drives, lighting systems and electronic ballasts, UPS systems, aircraft power, transformer testing, and other power conversion devices.on

III WT1800 Series – Basic power accuracy of ±0.05% rdg, DC 0.1 Hz to 5 MHz bandwidth
Yokogawa WT1800, High Performance Power Analyzer Series

WT1800 High Performance Power Analyzers

The WT1800 Power Analyzer offers maximum flexibility with up to six wattmeter elements, high bandwidths, simultaneous high speed digitizing, and wide voltage and current ranges.

III WT1800E Series High Performance Power Analyzer – Basic power accuracy of ±0.05% rdg
Yokogawa WT1800, High Performance Power Analyzer Series

WT1800E High Performance Power Analyzers

The WT1800E guarantees a power accuracy of 0.05% of reading plus 0.05% of range and is capable of harmonics analysis up to the 500th order of a 50/60 Hz fundamental frequency. With up to 6 input channels, a wide range of display / analysis features, and PC connectivity, the WT1800E is the measurement solution for a broad range of power efficiency and harmonic analysis applications.

III WT500 Series Power Analyzers
Yokogawa WT500 Power Analyzer Series

Mid-Range Power Analyzers

The mid-range WT500 is compact and easy to use. Its color TFT displays numeric and waveform measurements. It is offered with one to three input elements, with a basic power accuracy of 0.1% and 100 kHz bandwidth.

III WT333 Series – Value Series
Yokogawa WT333 Power Analyzer Series

WT333 Series, 3-input element model

The WT300 offers high performance and high reliability in a compact package with excellent price value, making it ideal for multiple applications from R&D to manufacturing test. It is the fifth generation of Yokogawa’s value series power analyzer, and the world’s best selling power analyzer.

III WT332 Series – Value Series
Yokogawa WT332 Power Analyzer Series

WT332 Series, 2-input element model

The WT300 offers high performance and high reliability in a compact package with excellent price value, making it ideal for multiple applications from R&D to manufacturing test. It is the fifth generation of Yokogawa’s value series power analyzer, and the world’s best selling power analyzer.

III WT310HC Series – Value Series
Yokogawa WT310HC Power Analyzer Series

WT310HC Series, High current single-input element model

1/8 DIN, preset & batch counters with large LED display that changes color based on process status, such as, exceeding the count preset, providing an instant visual response to an alarm situation

III WT300E Series – Compact Power Meter
Yokogawa WT300E Power Analyzer Series

WT310E, WT310EH, WT332E, WT333E & WT310EH Compact Power Meters

Extremely low current measurement to 50 micro-amps. Maximum up to 26 Amps RMS. Fast display update rate of 100ms. Basic accuracy for all input ranges is 0.1% rdg + 0.05% rng (50/60Hz) and DC 0.1% rdg + 0.2% rng. U/I/P/Freq/Integ(+/-)/Harmonics components/ THD with max. 100ms cycle.

III WT310 Series – Value Series
Yokogawa WT310 Power Analyzer Series

WT310 Series, Single-input element model

The WT310 is a single phase, portable unit, with the capability of measuring low currents from 50 micro-Amps up to 20 Amps RMS and a voltage ranges from 15 to 600 Volts RMS. The WT310 was designed to accurately measure conversion circuits that use energy saving switching techniques, that can cause distorted voltage or current waveforms with high harmonic content. A high resolution sixteen bit Analog to Digital converter, a digitizing rate of 100 kS/s and a bandwidth from DC and 0.5 Hz to 100 kHz allow the WT310 to perform these complicated measurements with ease.

III CW10 Series Clamp-on Power Meters
CW10 Clamp-on Power Meter

CW10 Series Clamp-on Power Meter

The CW10 is more like a tester type rather than a recorder, which can measure single phase AC and DC Power, Voltage, Currents, Power Factor, Frequency, Harmonics. It will also contribute to workers maintenance of not only consuming equipment but equipment for renewable energy such as solar and wind power generation.

III CW240 Series Clamp-on Power Meters
Veeder-Root Model VCC772, VersaCount Programmable Electronic Multifunction Counter

CW240 Series Clamp-on Power Meter

The CW240 is a portable three-phase power analyzer for field testing, maintenance, and service of equipment such as transformers, motors, and electrical distribution systems. It is a complete tool for measuring power quality, enhancing energy efficiency, assessing and improving equipment life cycles..

III PX8000 Series – Precision ScopeCorder [High Spreed]
Yokogawa PX8000 Power Scope

PX8000 Series, Precision Power Scope

The PX8000 brings transient analysis and high time-based accuracy to electrical power measurements. Its combination of accurate power measurements over precise time intervals is vital for analyzing energy loss and efficiency in high speed switching devices.

III CW500 Power Quality Analyzer
cw500

CW500 Power Quality Analyzer

The Yokogawa CW500 is a full-function power quality analyzer with features that include power measuring and logging (one-phase two-wire to three-phase four-wire), power quality measuring (voltage swell, voltage dip, voltage interruption, transient overvoltage, inrush current, harmonics, and flickers), user support (start guide function and automatic detection of current clamp probe), and data analysis and report generation (single-click creation of graphs and reports of measured data).