Yokogawa Electric Corporation

Instrumentation de test et de mesure

IIII [+] Compteurs numériques et de tableau

La gamme de produits comprend des afficheurs LCD et LED, des voltmètres, des compteurs à boucle, des thermomètres, des compteurs, des compteurs de puissance et des moniteurs. Une variété de styles sont disponibles, y compris les instruments de panneau qui sont classés IP54.

 
  • Indicateurs numériques
yokogawa Electro-Meters

Yokogawa conçoit et fabrique une vaste gamme de compteurs numériques (DPM) et de compteurs.

  • Indicateurs numériques
  • Indicateurs Switchboard
yokogawa Electro-Meters
III 800 Plus Afficheurs de panneau numériques
Yokogawa 800 Plus affichers de panneau numériques

800 Plus Series Afficheurs de panneau numériques

The 800 Plus Le compteur numérique universel 800 Plus offre une solution flexible et rentable à une grande variété d’applications de surveillance et de contrôle. La mise à l’échelle et la reconfiguration peuvent être effectuées sur le terrain sans recalibrage.

III 2530 Afficheurs de panneau Numériques
Yokogawa 2530 series afficheurs de panneau numériques

2530 Power Series Afficheurs de Panneau Numériques

Les instruments à panneau numérique 2350 Power Series offrent une gamme complète de mesures de puissance dans un boîtier compact 1/8 DIN. Les plages de mesure incluent la tension alternative et continue, le courant alternatif, Watts, Vars, le facteur de puissance, l’angle de phase et la fréquence. Toutes les unités d’affichage simples ont 3 1/2 chiffres et peuvent être commandées avec des fonctions optionnelles telles que des sorties analogiques, y compris 1-5 VDC, 0-1 mADC ou 4-20 mADC. Des tensions d’entrée directes jusqu’à 600 volts AC et des courants aussi élevés que 10 ampères AC sont disponibles et une précision de 0,25% de pleine échelle. Watt, Var, le facteur de puissance et les unités d’angle de phase sont disponibles en monophasé, triphasé, trois fils et triphasé, quatre fils options.

yokogawa Electro-Meters
III POWER Series Afficheurs Numériques Switchboard
Yokogawa 800 series Afficheurs Numériques Switchboard

POWER SERIES Plus Afficheurs Numériques Switchboard

Le compteur POWER SERIES Plus est doté d’un chip de mesure de puissance ASIC (PMC) programmable qui répond au besoin d’un afficheur de tableau numérique haute précision avec des sorties de transducteur pouvant être configurées sur le terrain. Il élimine les exigences pour un large inventaire d’instruments dédiés et offre une flexibilité lorsque de nouvelles conceptions de panneaux ou des mises à niveau de système nécessitent des changements dans les valeurs nominales des transformateurs d’instruments.

III PR300 Moniteurs de puissance multi-fonctionnels
Yokogawa PR300 Moniteurs de puissance multi-fonctionnels

PR300 Series Moniteurs de puissance multi-fonctionnels

Panel-mounted, 3 display, power and energy meter with a large, three-row LED display integrates all the measuring functions required for power management in substations, factories, process plants and office buildings.

Yokogawa Electric Corporation

Test and Measurement Instrumentation

IIII [+] Digital & Switchboard Meters

The product range includes LCD & LED displays, voltmeters, loop powered meters, thermometers, counters and Power Meters and monitors. A variety of styles are available, including panel instruments that are rated to IP54.

 
  • Digital Panel Meters/li>
Yokogawa

Yokogawa designs and manufacture an extensive range of digital panel meters (DPM) and Switchboard meters.

  • Digital Panel Meters
  • Switchboard Meters
yoko Electro-Meters
III 800 Plus Digital Panel Meters
800

800 Plus Series Digital Panel Meters

The 800 Plus Universal Digital Meter and Counter provides a versatile cost effective solution to a wide variety of monitoring and control applications. Scaling and reconfiguration can be done in the field without recalibration.

III 2530 Digital Panel Meters
2530

2530 Power Series Digital Panel Meters

The 2350 Power Series digital panel instruments offer a full range of power measurements in a compact 1/8 DIN case. Measurement ranges include AC and DC voltage, AC current, Watts, Vars, power factor, phase angle and frequency. All single display units are 31⁄2 digits and may be ordered with optional features such as analog outputs, including 1-5 VDC, 0-1 mADC or 4-20 mADC. Direct input voltages of up to 600 volts AC and currents as high as 10 amps AC are available and accuracy to 0.25% of full-scale. Watt, Var, power factor and phase angle units are available in single phase, three phase, three wire and three phase, four wire options.

III POWER Series Digital Switchboard Meters
800

POWER SERIES Plus Digital Switchboard Meters

The POWER SERIES Plus meter is a programmable ASIC Power Measurement Chip (PMC) which fills the need for a high accuracy digital switchboard meter with transducer outputs that can be configured in the field. It eliminates requirements for a large inventory of dedicated instruments, and provides flexibility when new panel designs or system upgrades require changes in instrument transformer ratings.

III PR300 Multi-function Power Monitors
2530

PR300 Series Multi-function Power Monitors

Panel-mounted, 3 display, power and energy meter with a large, three-row LED display integrates all the measuring functions required for power management in substations, factories, process plants and office buildings.