Yokogawa Electric Corporation

Instrumentation de Test et de Mesure

IIII [+] DSOs, MSOs , "ScopeCorders" et le noveau Power Oscilloscope
Yokogawa fabrique une gamme complète de oscilloscopes:
  • Oscilloscopes sont un type commun de l’instrument de test utilisé pour capturer, analyser et résoudre les signaux électriques et de monde réel. Les oscilloscopes observent le changement de signaux électriques au fil du temps avec une représentation graphique en continu sur un écran de la tension ou de l’amplitude en fonction du temps.
  • ScopeCorders sont de puissants enregistreurs portables d’acquisition de données qui peuvent capturer et analyser les événements transitoires et les tendances jusqu’à 200 jours. Grâce à la saisie flexibles et modulaires, il combine les mesures de signaux électriques et physiques (de senseur), comme de la CAN, LIN, et les bus série et est aussi capable de déclencher sur les calculs reliés de l’énergie en temps réel.
  • La conception, la validation et la fabrication de l’électronique moderne nécessitent la mesure de deux signaux analogiques et numériques. oscilloscopes à signaux mixtes permettent les observations simultanées avec corrélation de temps aussi bien que les observations et analyse de signaux numériques (logiques) afin d’établir des relations de cause à effet entre les différents domaines de l’électronique d’un périphérique. Ce sont des outils construits à cet effet pour le dépannage des anomalies électriques, mesure des valeurs paramétriques, et le suivi de cause à effet entre les signaux.
  • Signal mixte (Edition vehicle) Scopecorders permettent aux ingénieurs de maintenir des taux d’échantillonnage élevés pour longues périodes d’observation avec mémoire d’acquisition profonde, segmenté. Oscilloscopes Yokogawa offrent de vastes capacités d’analyse de signaux, analyse dédié et décodage des bus série comme I2C, SPI, CAN, LIN et FlexRay, amélioration de l’ergonomie et de la valeur des prix.
 
  • Signal Explorer Oscilloscopes
Yokogawa
Oscilloscopes à Stockage Numérique, à Signal Mixte et Scope Recorders
  • Mixed Signal Scopes
  • ScopeCorders
  • Power Scope
  • Digital Signal Scopes
III DLM4000 Series, Ocilloscopes à signal mixte
Yokogawa DLM4000 Mixed signal Oscilloscopes

DLM4000, Oscilloscopes à Signal Mixte

8 canaux – oscilloscopes à signaux mixtes de 350 et 300 Mhz pour chaque ingénieur. Meilleurs en matière de convivialité, d’acquisition, d’analyse et d’affichage.

III DLM2000 Series, Ocilloscopes à Signal Mixte
Yokogawa DLM2000 (portable) Mixed signal Oscilloscopes

DLM2000, Oscilloscopes à Signal Mixte

Oscilloscopes mixtes (200, 350 et 500 MHz) pour tous les ingénieurs. Les meilleures performances en matière d’utilisabilité, d’acquisition, d’analyse et d’affichage, tout à un prix très abordable.

III Série DL850 Scope Recorders (oscilloscopes enregistreurs)
Yokogawa DL850  ScopeCorder [oscillocope-Recorcer] series

DL850 ScopeCorders

Oscilloscope multi-canaux et enregistreur – Mesure des signaux rapides avec haute précision et résolution de temps – jusqu’à 17 modules plug-in disponibles
Mesurez et analysez une multitude de signaux en temps réel et accélérez le développement et la recherche de panne.

III DL850E Series, Scope Recorders
Yokogawa DL850 Standard ScopeCorder [oscillocope-Recorder] series

DL850E ScopeCorders

Oscilloscope multi-canaux et enregistreur – Mesure des signaux rapides avec haute précision et résolution de temps – jusqu’à 17 modules enfichables disponibles
Mesurez et analysez une multitude de signaux en temps réel et accélérez le développement et la recherche de panne.
• Enregistrement des données en continu
• Power math function
• GPS interface

III Série DL850V (édition Véhicule) ScopeCorders
Yokogawa DL850 Standard ScopeCorder [oscillocope-Recorcer] series

DL850V (Vehicle edition) ScopeCorders

Oscilloscope multi-canaux et enregistreur – Mesure des signaux rapides avec haute précision et résolution de temps – jusqu’à 17 modules enfichables disponibles

  • CAN acquisition de données et affiche de tendances
III Série DL850EV (édition Véhicule) ScopeCorders
Yokogawa DL850 Standard ScopeCorder [oscillocope-Recorcer] series

DL850EV (Edition Véhicule) ScopeCorders

Oscilloscope multi-canaux et enregistreur – Mesure des signaux rapides avec haute précision et résolution de temps – jusqu’à 17 modules enfichables disponibles
• CAN acquisition de données et affiche de tendances
• Enregistrement continu de données
• Power math function
• GPS interface

III Série SB5000 (Développement de Véhicule)
Yokogawa DL850 Extended ScopeCorder [oscillocope-Recorcer] series {Vehicle Edition)

SB5000 (Vehicle edition)Analyseur de bus basé sur Oscilloscope

Yokogawa SB5000 est un analyseur de bus série basé sur l’oscilloscope, un outil précieux pour les ingénieurs impliqués dans le développement et l’utilisation de protocoles de bus série en véhicule, y compris FlexRay, CAN et LIN, ainsi que la fourniture, UART, I2C et SPI déclenchement et les capacités d’analyse

III Série PX8000 Scope Recorders
Yokogawa PX8000 Power Scope Series

PX8000 Power Scope

Le PX8000 est la première Power Scope de précision du monde, apportant la mesure en fonction du temps en style d’oscilloscope dans le monde de la mesure de puissance. Il peut capturer des formes d’ondes de tension et de courant précisément, de cette façon faisant possible des applications et des solutions pour une grande variété de nouveaux problèmes de mesure de puissance. Chiffres et divisions grands, facile à lire.

III DL9000 Série DSO
Yokogawa DL9000 Digital Storage oscilloscope Series

DL9000 Digital Storage Oscilloscopes

Les modèles DL9000 sont disponibles avec 2,5 M points de mémoire de forme d’onde sur chacun des quatre canaux et avec une version L contenant 6,25 M points sur chaque canal. En mode d’accumulation, le DL9000 recouvre jusqu’à 2000 acquisitions sur l’écran que vous pouvez examiner pour rechercher des particularités de signal.

III Série DL6000 – DSO Précises
Yokogawa DL6000 Digital Storage oscilloscope Series

DL6000 Oscilloscopes à Mémoire Numérique (DSO)

Les oscilloscopes de la série DLM6000 offrent une vaste gamme de capacités pour la caractérisation de forme d’onde qui sont des outils importants pour la détection de défauts et anomalies, l’amélioration du signal de pointe et des technologies de réduction du bruit et une gamme d’options pour l’analyse de bus série et mesure de la puissance. Choisissez parmi les modèles à quatre canaux avec 16 ou 32 entrées logiques de bits et 500 MHz, 1,0 GHz, ou 1,5 GHz bande passantes.

Yokogawa Electric Corporation

Test and Measurement Instrumentation

IIII [+] DSOs, MSOs , "ScopeCorders" and the new Power Oscilloscope
Yokogawa manufacturers a comprehensive line of oscilloscopes:
  • Oscilloscopes are a common type of test instrument used to capture, analyze, and troubleshoot electrical or real world physical signals. Oscilloscopes observe the change of electrical signals over time, continuously graphed on a display as voltage or amplitude vs. time.
  • ScopeCorders are powerful portable data acquisition recorders that can capture and Analyze both transient events and trends up to 200 days. Using flexible modular inputs it combines the measurements of electrical and physical (sensor) signals, such as from CAN, LIN, and Serial buses and is also able to trigger on electrical power related calculations in real-time.
  • The design, validation, and manufacturing of modern electronics necessitate the measurement of both analog and digital signals. Mixed signal oscilloscopes enable the simultaneous, time correlated observations and analysis of analog with digital (logic) signals, to establish causal relationships between the various areas of a device’s electronics. They are purpose built tools for troubleshooting electrical anomalies, measuring parametric values, and monitoring cause and effect relationships between signals.
  • Mixed Signal (vehicle Edition) Scopecorders enable engineers to maintain high sample rates for long observation periods with deep, segmented acquisition memory. Yokogawa oscilloscopes offer extensive signal analysis capabilities, dedicated analysis and decode of serial buses such as I2C, SPI, CAN, LIN and FlexRay, improved ergonomics, and price value.
 
  • Signal Explorer Oscilloscopes
Yokogawa
Digital Storage, Mixed Signal and Scope Recorders
  • Mixed Signal Scopes
  • ScopeCorders
  • Power Scope
  • Digital Signal Scopes
III DLM4000 Series, Mixed Signal Oscilloscopes
Yokogawa DLM4000 Mixed Signal Oscilloscopes

DLM4000, Mixed Signal Oscilloscopes

8 channel – 350 and 500 MHz mixed-signal oscilloscopes for every engineer. Best-in-class performance in usability, acquisition, analysis, and display.

III DL9000 Series, Mixed Signal Oscilloscopes
Yokogawa 000 (portable) Mixed Signal Oscilloscopes

DL9000, Mixed Signal Oscilloscopes

The DL9000 MSO model is a feature-rich oscilloscope, designed for analyzing, developing and debugging mixed signal applications. It contains the most hardware/acquisition, display, and analysis capabilities of any MSO.

III DLM2000 Series, Mixed Signal Oscilloscopes
Yokogawa DLM2000 (portable) Mixed Signal Oscilloscopes

DLM2000, Mixed Signal Oscilloscopes

200, 350, and 500MHz mixed-signal oscilloscopes for every engineer. Best-in-class performance in usability, acquisition, analysis, and display—all at a price you can digest.

III DL350 Series Scope Recorders
Yokogawa DL350  ScopeCorder [oscillocope-Recorcer] series

DL350 ScopeCorders

The DL350 ScopeCorder combines in one compact instrument, all the measurement and recording capabilities you need far from your office or lab. High-speed signal or long-term recording, quick & simple or sophisticated operation, the DL350 provides the flexibility needed.
Complete self-contained signal conditioning. May be used like a data acquisition system or long memory oscilloscope. Accurate measurement of fast-switching waveforms.

III DL850 Series, Scope Recorders
Yokogawa DL850 Standard ScopeCorder [oscillocope-Recorcer] series

DL850 ScopeCorders

Multichannel Scope and Recorder -Measures Fast signals with High Accuracy and Time Resolution – up to 17 plug-in modules available
Measure and analyze a wealth of signals in real-time and speed up development and fault finding.

III DL850E Series, Scope Recorders
Yokogawa DL850 Standard ScopeCorder [oscillocope-Recorcer] series

DL850E ScopeCorders

Multichannel Scope and Recorder -Measures Fast signals with High Accuracy and Time Resolution – up to 17 plug-in modules available
• Continuous data recording
• Power math function
• GPS interface

III DL850V Series, (Vehicle edition) ScopeCorders
Yokogawa DL850 Standard ScopeCorder [oscillocope-Recorcer] series

DL850V (Vehicle edition) ScopeCorders

Multichannel Scope and Recorder -Measures Fast signals with High Accuracy and Time Resolution – up to 17 plug-in modules available

  • CAN Data Acquisition and Trend Display
III DL850EV Series, (Vehicle edition) ScopeCorders
Yokogawa DL850 Standard ScopeCorder [oscillocope-Recorcer] series

DL850EV (Vehicle edition) ScopeCorders

Multichannel Scope and Recorder -Measures Fast signals with High Accuracy and Time Resolution – up to 17 plug-in modules available
• CAN Data Acquisition and Trend Display
• Continuous data recording
• Power math function
• GPS interface

III SB5000 Series, (Vehicle Development) Oscilloscope-based Bus Analyzer
Yokogawa sb5000 Extended ScopeCorder [oscillocope-Recorcer] series {Vehicle Edition)

SB5000 (Vehicle edition) Bus Analyzer

Yokogawa SB5000 is an oscilloscope-based serial bus analyzer, an invaluable tool for engineers involved in the development and use of in-vehicle serial bus protocols including FlexRay, CAN and LIN, as well, as providing UART, I2C and SPI trigger and analysis capabilities

III SL1400 ScopeCorder LITE Scope/Chart Recorder (2 in 1)
Yokogawa SL1400 ScopeCorder [oscillocope-Recorcer] series

SL1400 ScopeCorder

The SL1400 ScopeCorder LITE is a practical, easy-to-use, ScopeCorder with long memory, and high sampling rates. it is available with basic functions for quick capture and printout of waveform anomalies.

III PX8000 Series, Scope Recorders
Yokogawa PX8000 Power Scope Series

PX8000 Power Scope

The PX8000 is the world’s first precision power scope, bringing oscilloscope-style time-based measurement to the world of power measurement. It can capture voltage and current waveforms precisely, opening up applications and solutions for a huge variety of emerging power measurement problems. of large, easy to read numerals and divisions.

III DL9000 DSO Series
Yokogawa DL9000 Digital Storage oscilloscope Series

DL9000 Digital Storage Oscilloscopes

DL9000 models are available with 2.5 M points of waveform memory on each of four channels and with an "L" version containing 6.25 M points on each channel. In accumulate mode, the DL9000 overlays up to 2000 acquisitions on the screen that you can scroll through to look for signal peculiarities.

III DL6000 Series -Precision DSOs
Yokogawa DL6000 Digital Storage oscilloscope Series

DL6000 Digital Storage Oscilloscopes

The DLM6000 series oscilloscopes offer an extensive range of capabilities for waveform characterization, powerful tools for detecting glitches and anomalies, advanced signal enhancement and noise reduction technologies, and a range of options for serial bus analysis and power measurement. Select from models with four channels plus 16 or 32 bit logic inputs, and 500MHz, 1.0GHz, or 1.5GHz bandwidths.