Applied Technical Systems

Séries CC Ecran Large & Horloges

space
space

VPC, S6 Mass Interconnect

Characteristics:
space
    496/5000
  • Format 12-24 heures intégré
  • Contrôlé RS232
  • Chiffres de DEL diffusés en rouge vif.
  • Sauvegarde capacitive – Aucune pile requise
  • Montage autonome ou sur panneau
  • Modèles double face disponibles
  • Correction des 59e minutes, minuit / midi et RS232. (CC2000 et CC2003)
  • Basse tension: alimenté en 12 VAC
  • Série CC16: 1 pouce 6 chiffres, visible jusqu’à 50 pieds
  • Série CC186: 1,8 pouce 6 chiffres, visible jusqu’à 75 pieds
  • Série CC2000: 4 pouces 4 chiffres, visibles jusqu’à 100 pieds
  • Série CC2003: Chiffres de 4 pouces, visibles jusqu’à 100 pieds
 
Product Description:
space
space

Les horloges système de la série CC16 peuvent être réglées manuellement ou définies et contrôlées via des communications RS232. Toutes les horloges système de la série CC16 peuvent recevoir des données série d’entrées d’ordinateurs ou d’autres contrôleurs, pour régler l’heure et / ou pour afficher des messages courts tels que “FirE” et “BELL”. Jusqu’à 50 horloges peuvent être connectées à un port RS232 standard à une distance maximale de 2000 pieds. Des pilotes de signal sont disponibles pour ajouter des horloges supplémentaires et des distances plus grandes.

La CC186 est une horloge simple face avec six chiffres de 1,8 pouce. Le CC186 / 2 est un double horloge avec six chiffres de 1,8 pouce de haut par côté. Chaque modèle sert à afficher le temps ou temps écoulé en heures, minutes et secondes (HH: MM: SS). Ce manuel couvre les célibataires et les versions à double face de l’horloge et se référera à la fois simplement comme un CC186. L’heure affichée peut être réglée manuellement à l’aide de commutateurs ou peut recevoir des données temporelles de 10 octets. et un message de contrôle via un signal d’entrée RS232. Jusqu’à 50 écrans CC186 peuvent être connectés à un seul port RS232 à une distance maximale de 2000 pieds en utilisant un simple câble à deux conducteurs câble tel que Belden 8442. Les écrans CC186 nécessitent une alimentation locale pour éclairer les chiffres. le l’affichage peut être allumé / éteint à l’affichage et ne jamais perdre de temps tant que l’alimentation n’est pas allumée. débranché. Les chiffres de 1,8 pouce de haut sont visibles jusqu’à 50 pieds.

Les horloges système de la série CC2000 constituent une solution économique pour les systèmes d’horloge de toutes tailles. Ils sont facilement corrigés par les systèmes d’horloge maître avec correction à la 59e minute et à minuit. De plus, toutes les horloges système de la série CC2000 peuvent recevoir des données série en provenance d’ordinateurs ou d’autres contrôleurs, afin de régler l’heure et_ d’afficher des messages courts tels que “FirE” et “BELL”. Jusqu’à 50 horloges peuvent être connectées à un port RS232 standard à une distance maximale de 2000 pieds. Des pilotes de signal sont disponibles pour ajouter des horloges supplémentaires et des distances plus grandes.

324/5000 Le CC2003 peut être fixé au mur de la même manière que si vous accrochiez une image ou un autre type d’horloge. Pour de meilleurs résultats, fixez une vis à tête cylindrique large # 8 ou supérieure au mur. La vis doit s’étendre à environ 1_2 “à 3_4″ du mur. Accrochez le CC2003 à la vis sécurisée. Pour le montage sur étagère, placez le CC2003 sur une surface plane et sécurisée.

Display Specifications:
space
Display:
Six DEL rouge vif de 1,8 pouce de haut, heures et minutes d’affichage des chiffres et secondes. Des deux points LED discrets sont situés entre le heures et minutes, ainsi qu’entre les minutes et les secondes. Visible jusqu’à 50 pieds.
Input Signal:
Reçoit un message de 10 octets via un signal RS232 à deux fils de le périphérique hôte. Une prise téléphonique est fournie sur le panneau latéral pour connecter le signal RS232 entrant. Un câble de signal avec fiche de raccordement et connecteur DB9 femelle est inclus.
Enclosure:
154/5000 Boîtier en aluminium anodisé noir avec pieds en caoutchouc amovibles. Supports de montage en option pour montage inférieur, supérieur et latéral Des applications sont également disponibles.
Operation Voltage:
12 VAC or 12 VDC, 3 VA maximum. A power jack is provided on the side panel for connecting power. A 120/12 VAC power module (P/N: 0900-7015) with mating connector is included.
Display Pdfs CC16 SpecificationsCC186 SpecificationsCC2000 Specifications CC2003 Specifications
space
space
pdf_pic Downloads: General Specifcations
base
mail

Applied Technical Systems

CC Series Large Displays & Clocks

space
space

VPC, S6 Mass Interconnect

Characteristics:
space
  • Built-in 12-24 Hour Format
  • RS232 Controlled
  • Bright Red Diffused LED Digits.
  • Capacitive Backup – No Batteries Required
  • Stand Alone or Panel Mount
  • Double Sided models available
  • 59th Minute, Midnight/Noon, and RS232 Correction. (CC2000 and CC2003)
  • Low Voltage : 12 VAC Powered
  • CC16 Series: 1 inch 6 Digits, visible up to 50 feet
  • CC186 Series: 1.8 inch 6 Digits, visible up to 75 feet
  • CC2000 Series: 4 inch 4 Digits,visible up to 100 feet
  • CC2003 Series: 4 inch Digits,visible up to 100 feet
 
Product Description:
space
space

The CC16 Series System Clocks can be manually set, or set and controlled via RS232 communications. All CC16 Series System Clocks can receive serial data input from computers or other controllers, for setting time and or displaying short messages such as “FirE” and “bELL”. Up to 50 clocks can be connected to a standard RS232 Port at distances of up to 2000 feet away. Signal drivers are available for adding additional clocks and greater distances.

The CC186 is a single sided clock with six, 1.8 inch high digits. The CC186/2 is a double sided clock with six, 1.8 inch high digits per side. Each model is for displaying time or elapsed time in hours, minutes, and seconds (HH:MM:SS). This manual covers both single sided and the double sided versions of the clock and will refer to both simply as a CC186. The time on the display can manually be set by switches or may receive a 10-byte time data and control message via an RS232 input signal. Up to 50 CC186 displays can be connected to a single RS232 port at distances of up to 2000 feet away using a simple two-conductor cable such as Belden 8442. CC186 displays require local power to illuminate the digits. The display may be turned ON/OFF at the display and never lose time as long as the power is not disconnected. The 1.8 inch high digits are visible up to 50 feet away.

The CC2000 Series System Clocks provide an economical solution for any size clock system. They are easily corrected by master clock systems with 59th minute and Midnight correction. In addition, all CC2000 Series System Clocks can receive serial data input from computers or other controllers, for setting time and_or displaying short messages such as “FirE” and “bELL”. Up to 50 clocks can be connected to a standard RS232 Port at distances of up to 2000 feet away. Signal drivers are available for adding additional clocks and greater distances.

The CC2003 can be wall mounted in the same manner as you would hang a picture or another type of clock. For best results, secure a #8 or larger pan head screw to the wall. The screw should extend about 1_2″ to 3_4″ from the wall. Hang the CC2003 on the secured screw. For shelf mount set the CC2003 on a secure flat surface.

Display Specifications:
space
Display:
Six, 1.8 inch high, bright red LED, digits display hours, minutes and seconds. Discrete LED colons are located between the hours and minutes, as well as between the minutes and seconds. Visible up to 50 feet away.
Input Signal:
Receives a 10-byte message via a Two-Wire, RS232 signal from the host device. A phone jack is provided on the side panel for connecting the incoming RS232 signal. A signal cable with mating plug and DB9 female connector is provided.
Enclosure:
Black, anodized aluminum enclosure with removable rubber feet. Optional mounting brackets for bottom, top, and side mount applications are also available.
Operation Voltage:
12 VAC or 12 VDC, 3 VA maximum. A power jack is provided on the side panel for connecting power. A 120/12 VAC power module (P/N: 0900-7015) with mating connector is included.
Display Pdfs CC16 SpecificationsCC186 SpecificationsCC2000 Specifications CC2003 Specifications
space
space
pdf_pic Downloads: General Specifcations
base
mail